Red Hot Chili Peppers – Rock In Rio 2012

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tegnap este lépett fel a Red Hot Chili Peppers a Rock In Rio fesztiválon, és most a teljes koncert megnézhető a youtube-on.


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Around the World
03. Snow ((Hey Oh))
04. Can’t Stop
05. Californication
06. Look Around
07. Hard to Concentrate
08. Parallel Universe
09. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
10. Right on Time
11. Throw Away Your Television
12. Factory of Faith
13. Under the Bridge
14. By the Way

15. Chad & Mauro Jam
16. Suck My Kiss
17. Ethiopia
18. Give It Away