Site icon Funkyforum

2012. december 17. Las Vegas

Anthony Kiedis

Tegnap este “titkos koncertet” adott a Red Hot Chili Peppers Los Angelesben. A fotó onnan, illetve a setlist ez volt:

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Around the World
03. Snow ((Hey Oh))
04. Look Around
05. Can’t Stop
06. Soul to Squeeze
07. Throw Away Your Television
08. She’s Only 18
09. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
10. Suck My Kiss
11. Under the Bridge
12. Californication
13. By the Way

14. Higher Ground
15. Give It Away

Exit mobile version